Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in San Pablo, Calabarzon, Philippines
1 room, 2 adults
Dagatan Boulevard, San Pablo, Laguna, 4000, Philippines
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
9.2
Superb8 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

Narrow reviews:

8 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 30, 2019
Ang Tahanan.. Indeed was a Tahanan to our family!
The weather wasnt good that day... Dec 31, 2019 .. until January 1,2020. The rooms and all thats in the room functioned properly. Internet is A-OK. Breakfast for four included fruits which surprised my mom (papaya tasted so sweet!). Staff are all courteous and polite. My mom said we should go back one of these days <3
jamee noelle1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 13, 2018
Great stay
Would love to stay here again. It would be nice to have been assigned a room in a much lower floor considering that I had my senior citizen mother with me. It was a bit of a struggle to go up & down. Good: large clean room, very helpful and friendly staff, super nice view. Needs Improvement: TV cable signal not good in all channels, sliding door in the room needs to be lubricated.
1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 22, 2020
Amazing Stay!
Professional staff! Always ready to help ensuring their guests’ needs are met. Our dinner from the restaurant located separate from the hotel was delivered to us warm and freshly made from their kitchen. It was delish!😋 Room was a bit older but that’s character! Our view from the balcony was amazing overlooking the late and mountains! We were welcomed by a rainbow!
Joy1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 20, 2019
I had an amazing stay! The view is incredible of the lake and the volcano. I highly recommend this hotel. My only criticism would be that there was no toiletries provided to my room after the first day. There was a small plastic packet of shampoo that I had for only one day and they were not replaced. I would ask that the hotel work on providing new shampoo packets every day for their guests.
David2 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 25, 2019
This is an older residence so if you are looking for a modern place its not it. We found it just perfect. Great staff and service. Breathtaking view of the lake and volcano. Just a few steps to the prominade walkway around the lake where morning and evening walks are relaxing.
1 night family trip
Verified Orbitz guest review

The following reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 6, 2018
조용한 호수 앞 호텔
숙소 앞에 라구나 호수가 있어 산책하기 좋습니다.
1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar 9, 2020
10 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 8, 2019
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews