Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Iloilo, Iloilo, Western Visayas, Philippines
1 room, 2 adults
Iloilo Business Park, Mandurriao, Iloilo, Iloilo, 5000, Philippines
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
9.2
Superb159 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

Narrow reviews:

159 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 3, 2020
Very good Excellent staff
jimmy1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Mr. Jimmy, We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay with us. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 6, 2020
Excellent experience
3 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We hope to be able to host you again soon.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jan 10, 2020
I like the interior designs of the hotel. The food was also great.
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We hope to be able to host you again soon.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Sep 15, 2019
Overall a good property
1 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We hope to be able to host you again soon.
6.0GoodCheck-in Aug 30, 2019
Excellent property
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Marichu
Thank you for your review. We hope to host you again soon.
6.0GoodCheck-in Aug 10, 2019
Beware if with extra bed
We're a group of 4 families in Iloilo over the weekend. Hotel said that they have "issues" with service providers because extra guests / beds aren't properly billed. We paid P12k for 2 nights while the other 3 families, including the one with an extra guest / bed paid only P8k, yet the hotel insisted that we were not paid yet and wanted to charge us. I had to tell Hotels.com to call them up to resolve the issue (which took 2 days). Waiter (in green) staff's indecisiveness and inattentiveness during breakfast is also notable. They clear one plate on the table of 6 and walk away without clearing the others. They offer coffee, but it never comes. It's the manager (in black) whose attention you need to get if you actually want some service.
Joseph2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 11, 2019
Hotel is five star.
Kk wifi.. Clean and very nicd.. Good food too. Gwapo kg gwapa staff
Iris1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Ms. Iris, Greetings! We really appreciate your feedback and are glad to have made your stay an enjoyable one.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 9, 2019
The rooms are very clean. I suggest you refill the bath shampoo daily.
2 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Maia Israel
Thank you for your positive response. We also appreciate your suggestion and will surely use it to continuously improve our level of service.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 27, 2019
Not that good
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your generous score. It is our pleasure to serve you. We look forward for your next visit. Best regards,
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 22, 2019
I like the room Its clean I dont like maybe the room door got lowbat
1 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your generous score. It is our pleasure to serve you. We look forward for your next visit. Best regards,
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 7, 2019
the entrance was off from the area of the night spots. maybe later there will be an easier access to the convention center.
vinny2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Vinny, Greetings! We really appreciate your feedback and are glad to have made your stay an enjoyable one.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 14, 2019
It was good.
2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Sir/Madam Greetings! We appreciate the positive feedback. The team will be happy to hear we are able to make your stay pleasant. Thank you very much.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Feb 7, 2019
Consistent as always
paul1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Mr. Paul, Greetings from Courtyard by Marriott Iloilo! Thank you for the generous score that you have given us. We work hard to make our guests happy and we hope to see you again soon!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 27, 2018
The hotel experience was superb!
Maria Therese Kathleen1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Ms. Kathleen, Thank you for your generous comment, we look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards,
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 27, 2018
Nice view from hotel room and very accessible to shopping centers
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Maia Israel
We appreciate your positive feedback.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Dec 30, 2018
Nice hote..close to commercial centers
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Sir/Mam, Thank you for your generous review. It is our pleasure to always serve. We look forward for your next visit.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 15, 2018
Near the convention area
Luis1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Mr. Luis, Greetings! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and the whole team is looking forward to see you again soon. Thank you! Warm regards,
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 9, 2018
Very soft bed. Loved it!
Carlo1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Mr. Carlo Thank you for your generous review. It is our pleasure to always serve you. We look forward for your next visit. Best Regards,
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 19, 2018
Staff was friendly, attentive and facilities were clean and new. Security was checking all vehicles coming in and out.
Anna Dominique1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Maia Israel
Dear Ms. Anna Dominique, We appreciate the positive feedback. The team will be happy to hear we are able to make your stay pleasant. Thank you very much.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 6, 2018
Fantastic!! Clean, comfortable..a great hotel .
Our brief stay at the hotel let us enjoy a world class right at the center business area of Iloilo City. The hotel is above our expectation; spacious, clean and very comfortable. The services are great, staffs are super friendly and accomodating. The room is large and nicely furnished and decorated. It is no doubt the newest and best hotel in this city. prices are very reasonable for it's class.
Jesus1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Mr. Jesus, Greetings! Thank you for your valued feedback and your comments is our inspiration to make our products and services even better. We hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Iloilo City. Best regards,
8.0Very goodCheck-in Sep 3, 2018
Nice stay
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Marichu
Greetings from Courtyard by Marriott Iloilo. Thank you for your generous review. We hope to see you back in the hotel.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 26, 2018
Love the location, just a 5-10min walk to nearest mall and restaurant
Mark1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Maia
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 14, 2018
Staycation
Our second stay at Courtyard by Marriot Iloilo and we always enjoy everytime. From the nnice staff to the most comfortable bed ever. Looking forward to our next stay.
Marthena Joyce1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Maia
Dear. Ms. Marthena Joyce, Thank you for your positive feedback. Our team will be happy to know we have delighted you consistently. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back very soon.

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

8.0Very goodCheck-in Feb 26, 2020
Service were excellent. Staff were friendly and hospitable. The place is clean and secured
Kristin1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Ms. Kristin, Thank you for your generous score and feedback. It is our pleasure to serve you. We look forward for your next visit. Best regards,
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 15, 2020
Ordered a king room with my fiancé and there’s only one of slippers and toothbrush. Also we couldn’t get the phone to call out local. There was no robes and the mini fridge is not stocked. I’ve stayed is cheaper less star hotels with more amenities. This one you are paying for the marble in the shower.
1 night family trip
Verified Orbitz guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valued feedback and your comments is our inspiration to make our products and services even better. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue. Once again, thank you and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Iloilo City.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Feb 1, 2020
Food at the in-house restaurant could be improved. The pork chop i ordered for room service was too thick and some parts were undercooked.
Eunice6 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Ms. Eunice, Thank you for choosing the Courtyard Iloilo for your recent travels to Iloilo City and for taking the time to provide your feedback. Please note your feedback has been shared with the concerned team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver great experiences. We hope you choose to create more memories here whenever your travels bring you back to Iloilo City.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Feb 8, 2020
Friendly staff, kinda relaxing, nice fitness facilities, clean room and buffet breakfast ok.
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We hope to be able to host you again soon.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 9, 2020
The Staff from check in to check out are awesome and deserving for great appreciation and standing redress.
1 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Guest, We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay with us. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 7, 2020
Closer to shopping mall, airport, golf club, and hospital. Employees are so helpful and transportation are easy to get
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Guest, Thank you for your generous score and feedback. It is our pleasure to serve you. We look forward for your next visit. Best regards,
6.0GoodCheck-in Jan 21, 2020
Very dissapointed during my stay here. The smoke detector in my room emits this very bright flashing light every 20 secs. Or so, especially when the lights are off. While I understand this is a light indicator that it is functioning, ive never encountered a model such as bright as this granting Ive stayed at almost all the newer hotels in the city. It was also positioned right on top of my head. I could easily have used a sleeping eye mask but im not really used to wearing it when I sleep. There was a concert across the field as it was Dinagyang but they should at least negotiate with the organizer to limit to no more than 1am. It went on till 3am and it was very loud despite of the ear plugs I requested. The lobby is like a market place, noisy and chaotic, although I know it could be due to the festivities. Room size is great and the bed is very comfortable. They provide upto date amenities such as the gym and Sauna.
AM6 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear AM, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding this issue. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused during your stay with us on Dinagyang Festival period. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team on how we can improve our products and services even better. Please do not hesitate to let me know if you need assistance whenever your travels bring you back to stay with us.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 24, 2020
Everything is good.From staff,food,amenities and price.
6 night family trip
Verified Travelocity guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Guest, thank you for the generous score and feedback. It is our pleasure to serve you. We look forward for your next visit. Best regards,
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 28, 2020
American hotel with its usual amenities in Iloilo.
Booked here for my Sister’s Wedding Anniversary. We were surprised to find that Marriot provides electric iron and ironing board that is uncommon in hotels outside the US. Also, other amenities that US hotels offer are provided. Hair blowers and a hot shower are always looked for by US travelers are provided. We would definitely book in this hotel whenever we go home to Iloilo.
Aileen1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Ms. Aileen, Thank you for the generous score. It is our pleasure to serve you. We look forward for your next visit. Best regards,
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 28, 2020
Beautiful hotel, great stay., very accessible with nearby malls.
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We hope to be able to host you again soon.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 22, 2020
Safety is the number one factor in this property. Staff were amazing. They were very courteous, accomodating and they exceeded our expectations. Courtyard by Marriott was truly a world class hotel.
KD5 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear KD, Greetings from Courtyard by Marriott Iloilo! Thank for your excellent feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 23, 2020
This hotel was great. It is very new, clean, and well accommodating. There was a festival and they provided a gift bag of things we would need (fan, water, wet wipes) it was very helpful and much appreciated.
Rob3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Mr. Rob, We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay with us. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 19, 2020
Very clean. All the staff are friendly and helpful Buffet breakfast is amazing’
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Marichu
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 28, 2019
Accommodating and very friendly staff
roanni12 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Roanni, Thank you for your generous score and feedback. It is our pleasure to serve you. We look forward for your next visit. Best regards,
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 25, 2019
STAFF IS GREAT!!!!
BREAKFAST STAFF (KARL & CAMMILLE) WERE THE BEST. THEY TOOK CARE OF US EVERY DAY THAT WE WERE THERE. HOPE TO SEE THEM AGAIN WHEN I VISIT AGAIN IN THE NEXT COUPLE OF MONTHS.
Kirk4 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Mr. Kirk, Thank you for your generous score and feedback. It is our pleasure to serve you. We look forward for your next visit. Best regards,
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 25, 2019
great location.. friendly staff.. amenities are ok..
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Guest, Greetings from Courtyard by Marriott Iloilo! Thank for your excellent feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Dec 13, 2019
I NO LONGER WANT TO GIVE YOU MY EVIEW BECAUSE YOU ARE CHSNGING IT LIKE THE ONE I LEFT FOR SEDA ATRIA!!!!!!!
Edmund2 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Mr. Edmund, First and foremost, we would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Courtyard by Marriott as your second home away from home. We are truly thankful for your feedback as it is an opportunity for us to improve and serve you better. We look forward to serving you on your next visit. Best regards,
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 15, 2019
Superior hotel accommodation!
I enjoyed my stay at the Courtyard Marriott. I had a wonderful experience. I will choose to stay there again.
Maria L.1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Ms. Maria, Thank you for your generous score. It is our pleasure to serve you. We look forward for your next visit. Best regards,
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 1, 2019
Loved the cleanliness and proximity to malls and points of interest. Also situated in a less crowded district.
ShellaMae1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Maia Israel
Dear Ms. ShellaMae, We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay with us. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Oct 11, 2019
Love the location, close to different restaurants and shopping malls.
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Maia Israel
Thank you for your positive feedback. We look forward to your return visit.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 22, 2019
very good location and near shopping centre and restaurant
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Guest, Thank you for your generous score. It is our pleasure to serve you. We look forward for your next visit. Best regards,
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 17, 2019
I love the bed!! Sparkling clean! Highly recommended!
2 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Guest, Greetings from Courtyard by Marriott Iloilo! Thank for your excellent feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 10, 2019
Restaurant needs work
Like most places the staff make the place. Everyone from security to housekeeping were super friendly and efficient. The only downside was the restaurant food was bland and boring, fruit wasn’t sweet, and coffee lukewarm. However lots of good places to eat nearby (5 minute walk)
William2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Mr. William, Thank you for your generous score. It is our pleasure to serve you. We look forward for your next visit. Best regards,
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 1, 2019
Perfect place
Jean2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Ms. Jean, Thank you for your generous score. It is our pleasure to serve you. We look forward for your next visit. Best regards,
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 18, 2019
Iloilo visit for Junjun
It was amazing and everyone is so accommodating. I highly recommend your hotel
Marilyn1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Ms. Marilyn, Greetings from Courtyard by Marriott Iloilo! Thank for your excellent feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 13, 2019
Super nice, super helpful staff. from front desk, room service to restaurant to bell man. I asked them to fix the bathroom door and was done within hours. very accommodating. specially we we in town for son's wedding so very special time in our lives.
Di4 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Ryan
Dear Di, Greetings! We really appreciate your feedback and are glad to have made your stay an enjoyable one.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 3, 2019
Great hotel but...
Excellent except for breakfast buffet... too many food but don't taste good it's too blunt and taste the same, coffee is over brew, Chinese steamed dumpling taste like cardboard, breads are stale, roasted chicken are dried out, bacon is either burnt or undercook... terrible food for an excellent hotel! Cover garage parking is limited and no direct access to the lobby but to walk along the side of of the hotel.
2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Front Office
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay at the Courtyard by Marriott Iloilo. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. I have shared your feedback with the appropriate team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward. We hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Iloilo.
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews