Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Edgerton, Wisconsin, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults

Quality Inn

2.5-star2.5 stars
11102 N Goede Rd, Edgerton, WI, 53534, United States of America
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
8.2
Very good95 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
Economy Hotel
Rated top 1% in Edgerton
  • 10.0Vibe
    • Awesome vibe
  • 9.1Wellness Area
    • Great wellness & sports facilities
  • 8.4Pool
    • Great pool
  • 8.1Comfort
    • Very comfortable
Show more

What guests say

  • Comfortable beds
  • Friendly service
  • Hotel buildings could use some improvement

Narrow reviews:

95 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar 11, 2020
Nice place
Great staff.
Penny2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar 6, 2020
Nice!
The weekend stay was enjoyable. It was clean, comfortable, and convenient.
Edward2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 9, 2020
good stay
My room was perfect. When I come to Wisconsin again I will rebook with your hotel and try and get the same room.
MSgt Kevin2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jan 8, 2020
Great night sleep on the road.
Nice no frill hotel, bed was very comfortable, and room was clean. Nice place to spend the night for a stop over on the road. Would stay again.
Ann1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Dec 27, 2019
Rooms are newly remodeled since last year and are very nice. The bathroom’s shower head could be improved though.
Kyle1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 30, 2019
Spacious room. Talking about room 210. Overall very clean. Nice TV. Room had a microwave and fridge. Also my room had a hot tub next to my bed. The jets were very strong so you wanna be careful that you don’t spray your bed. The only thing about the tub I was eewed about is when I activated the jets a big wad of hair shot out. The service was outstanding. The heat in the room was nice. The overall hotel was great. They have a nice laundry room that closes at 10 so you wanna make sure you get your laundry done. They also have a pool. Didn’t use it so I won’t personally review it but my family used it and had no complaints. Location is close to the largest Culver’s , gas station, Dunkin Donuts and a taco Johns. Trust me. Go with Culver’s.
1 night family trip
Verified Travelocity guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 28, 2019
The Hotel was beautiful, remodeled rooms, nice pool and the staff was wonderful.
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Oct 19, 2019
The room was ok. It was not worth the price that we where charged. The room was a $75 room but we where charged $120 just because an event was going on in the next town
William1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Oct 9, 2019
Loud
Nothing Special. At 8a the individual in the room next to me sounded like they were doing construction work. Hammering and sawing. I noticed a countertop in the hallway?
Randy1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 4, 2019
Definitely would stay again
We stayed for 1 night on our way to Minnesota and our stay was great. Front desk guy was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was hot and nice variety. Room was very clean. Only complaint and it's minor is the walls are very thin so you hear your neighbors.
John1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Aug 17, 2019
The staff were excellent and very accommodating. The place needs updating and our room was musty smelling. The breakfast was excellent and so great to wake up to.
Randy1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 17, 2019
Nice place to stay. 5 star. Very clean and good breakfast.
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
2.0PoorCheck-in Aug 16, 2019
Smelly room
We paid $110 for a dirty, musty room, with peeling paint. When I told the desk clerk, he said they were full and would let someone know. At the alternate entrance, there were trash overflowing a small container - never picked up.
Janet1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
4.0FairCheck-in Aug 2, 2019
Not the greatest
The room had a musty odor and the floor felt damp every morning (which makes me think both were due to the humidity). The sheets and the towels had stains. The fitted sheet also didn’t fit the bed. The shower, when turned on, smelled of rust. The first night of the trip someone was smoking weed two rooms away so the smell drifted down the hallway. The bed was firm, extremely bouncy and squeaky. We were only staying two nights and only for a family members wedding- due to an event in Madison this was the only hotel available that weekend that wasn’t stabby or going to cost over $200/night so we were willing to overlook some things in order to not stay with family members.
2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 22, 2019
Staff was friendly. Room clean and comfortable. Breakfast typical of similar buffet breakfast.
Ellen1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 7, 2019
Visiting the New Grandbaby, Awesome Hotel Stay!
My Husband and I were up in WI to visit the newest grandchild. We stayed for a week and the staff, especially Justin, made the trip even better than I could have planned. We're planning on coming back up to the area in October 2019 and this is where we plan on staying for the trip.
Jean6 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 22, 2019
Quality thru out.Staff was the best. Great breakfast.
Paulmzima1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jun 6, 2019
Clean and pleasant! Friendly staff! Good location to surrounding things to do in Janesville.
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jun 1, 2019
Was so wonderful having a jacuzzi tub in the room and staff was absolutely great!!
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Apr 26, 2019
Very clean comfortable rooms..
Daniel2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Apr 21, 2019
Clean hotel and nice pool/hot tub. In addition, the staff was friendly and check in was pleasant.
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar 27, 2019
Staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was good and the over all experience was good from start to finish
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 16, 2019
very nice room, both pool and hot tub were great. planning on going back soon!
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
2.0PoorCheck-in Nov 23, 2018
Charge me for a safe I did not use!!!!! The attendant said he would credit my account for that price he did not.
shane1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 16, 2018
Great pool and hot tub. Friendly and responsive staff.
2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Oct 20, 2018
The only negative about the hotel is there is no elevator.
Vickie2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Oct 3, 2018
This hotel was really quite good and Justin, the guy at the night desk was really great....way beyond expectations. My only concern (and the reason I would not stay there again) is that there is no elevator. As a 78 year old handicapped guest, walking the stairs was next to impossible. Justin carried my bags up for me the first night, and was most helpful. But I can't trust getting a downstairs room, and I won't deal with the stairs in the future.
Del3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
2.0PoorCheck-in Aug 26, 2018
Do not stay
Dirty room, unclean bathroom, sheets dirty on one of the beds, left over food in fridge.
1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
4.0FairCheck-in Aug 30, 2018
It was a place to sleep and that was about it. Beds were saggy, bathroom showed signs of prior water damage, there was mold on the ceiling and the door was difficult to close due to swelling (water damage). At checkin we were met with a desk person that did not offer a welcome. The WiFi password was stamped on the receipt document and was presented without mention.
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 25, 2018
Had very little interaction with hotel staff, no one was at the desk when we left, luckily the room had been paid for in advance. Air conditioner made a lot of noise but was tolerable.
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 22, 2018
Nice hotel, big pool & good breakfast. Only downside was no elevator.
Gail1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 9, 2018
Quiet, comfortable, nice amenities. Staff was very nice.
Linda1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jun 18, 2018
Nice jib Quality Inn!
This is the second time staying at this Quality Inn and if felt like an improvement overall from our last stay. It was clean quiet and comfortable!
Steven1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Jun 22, 2018
Vacation travel stop over
Pool area is very nice! Breakfast not so much. Juice machine was out of order, so it would have been nice to provide an alternative. Nope. Food is kept In front of windows, so the pastries were sticky from the heat. On the upside, you can get your fishing license right next door at the gas station!
1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 26, 2018
My only complaint would be no elevator other than that great stay
MsAA2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in May 11, 2018
The hotel was decent. The room was clean, nothing special. The breakfast was great!
1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar 23, 2018
My experience with quality in. In Newville
Great staff, great beds, cleanliness? But no elevators. But stafff did help with luggage to and from our second floor room.
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
4.0FairCheck-in Mar 9, 2018
Breakfast was terrible, inedible. My son bit in to a piece of bone in sausage. Loud and obnoxious party going on in pool area. So loud couldn’t be in pool area. Couch and furniture old and worn. Hallway smelled like poop. Hot tub cold and no jets.
2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 3, 2018
pool is great staff is nice. and the breakfast was good too
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Feb 26, 2018
Only problem: I spent 25 minutes trying to figure out how to set the alarm on the clock. Finally gave up and tried calling the desk to arrange a wake up call; ended up getting an answering machine.
TIMOTHY1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Feb 24, 2018
Average
Desk clerk took 10 minutes to find our reservation. Tv remote didn't work and they didn't have another one to swap. Very average older hotel. Bed was nice though.
chris1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 26, 2018
We'll be back....
Bed and pillows were wonderful and breakfast was great. Staff was very friendly and welcoming.
1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jan 25, 2018
One night stay
Clean, good location. Curtains don't close all the way had to pin them shut.
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jan 21, 2018
Service
The day shift guy at desk was great and friendly and very helpful I believe his name was Jim The nite shift guy at desk was rude and very unfriendly when I call front desk to ask for help with tv he was rude Then when I asked for change for a twenty to get soda out of vending machines for the pizza we ordered He told me that the pizza people had change. It had nothing to do with the pizza I wanted sodas then he gave me 2 , 5 dollar bills and a 10 Dollar bill They don't take them in vending machines so I had to go to gas station next store to get soda in the rain Otherwise everything was great !!!
1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 18, 2017
Nice hotel and only 20min to fireside
Very clean and friendly hotel, nice swimming pool and hot tub, great price and only 20 min to fireside. 😁
cindy1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 6, 2017
Nice hotel: clean and reasonably priced.
Very nice room that was clean and comfortable. Staff was courteous and polite.
Brian1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Oct 20, 2017
Could be cleaner. Needs more staff. Overall ok tho
Stayed here for a festival I was working at. This hotel needs more staff!...both days it seemed like only one person was the front desk manager and was preparing breakfast and had to do all the guest room calls and concerns that are generally handled by maitenance staff...took almost 15 minutes for person to come to the desk to check us in and no one was there to greet us so we just stood their with all our bags waiting... :/ there is no elevator that we could find, only stairs ...I wish this was noted somewhere...the staff was pleasant and the pool area was nice...rooms were fairly quiet and beds were ok. Bathroom wasn't anything great tho and there was mildew around the tub :/ but overall was ok for the price...wish it was alittle cleaner ...seems very old and in need of upgrading for $98 a night. Not sure if we'll stay here next year or try somewhere a little closer to our event...but an Ok hotel.
Laura2 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 13, 2017
Every thing was good. Staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Wanda2 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Aug 30, 2017
Everything fine-normal mid-level motel experience
Pretty much everything was fine. Normal mid-level motel experience that we were satisfied with. We were somewhat startled by the huge jetted spa tub in the bedroom. Didn't expect that and almost tripped over it in the night on a trip to the bathroom.
Victoria2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
8.0Very goodCheck-in Sep 1, 2017
Over all not bad but air conditioner was noisy I love the beds. Very comfortable
Steven P.1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews