Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Knoxville, Tennessee, United States of America
1 room, 2 adults

Sleep Inn North

2.5-star2.5 stars
5460 Central Avenue Pike, Knoxville, TN, 37912, United States of America
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
7.0
Good155 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
Reception
Rated top 10% in Knoxville
  • 9.4Location
    • Great location
  • 3.7Room
    • Room needs to be improved
    • More comfort would be nice
    • AC needs updating
    • Shower can be a problem
  • 3.0Cleanliness
    • Could use a good cleaning
  • 2.9Comfort
    • More comfort would be nice
Show more

What guests say

  • Shower can be a problem
  • Rooms need regular maintenance
  • AC needs updating
  • Bathroom needs cleaning

Narrow reviews:

155 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

6.0GoodCheck-in Apr 11, 2020
Meh
Needed a good mow around the property, the bed is very broken in, the dust ruffle was ripped. Trash and other things behind the night stand and bed. The lamps werent plugged in and there werent any outlets. Probably wont be staying here again. Wasnt very impressed.
Kevin2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by vee
Sorry about your bad experience. We will work on your expectation, so in future you will not have any bad experience.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Feb 7, 2020
The property was a little dated. The furniture was dinged in several areas. The carpet was peeling up from the wall. However, the customer service at the front desk was very good and the room was clean. For the price, it was a good deal.
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Lori B
Dear Renita, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Lori Burks Guest Services Sleep Inn North, Knoxville
2.0PoorCheck-in Feb 2, 2020
The worst expefience in my life
Leah1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Lori B
Dear Leah, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Lori Burks Guest Services Sleep Inn North, Knoxville
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 22, 2020
5star service
Staff were great they were very accommodating for guests no hassles great breakfast
Rod1 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Lori B
Dear Rod, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Lori Burks Guest Services Sleep Inn North, Knoxville
6.0GoodCheck-in Jan 10, 2020
For the price yes!!!!
The room wasn’t clean. The tv was off the wall( should’ve been hanging). The beds were made however it looked like someone was sleeping in them....obviously house keeping has no standards. The stand up shower door kept popping open causing water to get on the floor. Safety wise I wasn’t to concerned as I was familiar with the area. For the most part it was quiet with an occasional door slams here and there. If the housekeeping gets better it would be an ok stay
Steven2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Lori Burks
We appreciate your feedback, and take your comments and suggestions seriously. The compliments are something we take great pride in and we work very hard to ensure the quality of service meets not only our standards but yours as well. I will pass along the compliments to our GM, Pooja as I know she will appreciate it as well....We look forward to the opportunity to serve your future travel needs. Best regards
4.0FairCheck-in Dec 28, 2019
This property is “tired” security doors lock assemblies are missing, light and fan did not work in bathroom. Overall cleanliness was terrible. I’ll not stay here again.
1 night family trip
Verified Orbitz guest review
Response by Lori Burks
We appreciate your feedback, and take your comments and suggestions seriously. The compliments are something we take great pride in and we work very hard to ensure the quality of service meets not only our standards but yours as well. I will pass along the compliments to our GM, Pooja as I know she will appreciate it as well....We look forward to the opportunity to serve your future travel needs. Best regards
6.0GoodCheck-in Nov 29, 2019
Rooms are very small. Not really feasible for a family,
Adrianne2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Lori Burks
We appreciate your feedback, and take your comments and suggestions seriously. The compliments are something we take great pride in and we work very hard to ensure the quality of service meets not only our standards but yours as well. I will pass along the compliments to our GM, Pooja as I know she will appreciate it as well....We look forward to the opportunity to serve your future travel needs. Best regards
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 28, 2019
Met our needs
We needed a hotel for the night during a long car trip. This hotel was adequate for our needs. No bells and whistles, but clean and comfortable with friendly staff.
Laura1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Lori Burks
We appreciate your feedback, and take your comments and suggestions seriously. The compliments are something we take great pride in and we work very hard to ensure the quality of service meets not only our standards but yours as well. I will pass along the compliments to our GM, Pooja as I know she will appreciate it as well....We look forward to the opportunity to serve your future travel needs. Best regards
6.0GoodCheck-in Dec 22, 2019
Halfway stop
Just so-so. Wasn’t dirty but wasn’t clean. Just old and worn out.
1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Lori Burks
We appreciate your feedback, and take your comments and suggestions seriously. The compliments are something we take great pride in and we work very hard to ensure the quality of service meets not only our standards but yours as well. I will pass along the compliments to our GM, Pooja as I know she will appreciate it as well....We look forward to the opportunity to serve your future travel needs. Best regards
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 29, 2019
Weekend getaway, good hotel, good price!
Easy to find, close to several restaurants. It is an older hotel, but we had a great stay. The front desk clerks were very friendly! We would stay there again.
Ashley1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Lori Burks
We appreciate your feedback, and take your comments and suggestions seriously. The compliments are something we take great pride in and we work very hard to ensure the quality of service meets not only our standards but yours as well. I will pass along the compliments to our GM, Pooja as I know she will appreciate it as well....We look forward to the opportunity to serve your future travel needs. Best regards
2.0PoorCheck-in Nov 26, 2019
We went through 3 rooms before we found a room decent enough to stay in. The rooms smelled horrible. The first 2 rooms looked ransacked. I will never ever stay in another Sleep Inn due to this experience.
1 night family trip
Verified Orbitz guest review
Response by lori Burks
Thank you for sharing feedback on your recent stay with us. We take a lot of pride in our guests being satisfied and I apologize that we were unable to meet that expectation. I am working with our Team Members to prevent this from happening in the future. I hope that if your travels bring you back to the area, you will consider staying with us again.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Oct 18, 2019
Room was clean, shower door has some wear and rust showing through. Dated but overall clean
1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by POOJA
We appreciate your feedback, and take your comments and suggestions seriously. The compliments are something we take great pride in and we work very hard to ensure the quality of service meets not only our standards but yours as well. I will pass along the compliments to our GM, Pooja as I know she will appreciate it as well....We look forward to the opportunity to serve your future travel needs. Best regards
6.0GoodCheck-in Oct 11, 2019
NO Elevator! had to walk up and down the stairs. pillows were too soft.
2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by POOJA
We appreciate your feedback, and take your comments and suggestions seriously. The compliments are something we take great pride in and we work very hard to ensure the quality of service meets not only our standards but yours as well. I will pass along the compliments to our GM, Pooja as I know she will appreciate it as well....We look forward to the opportunity to serve your future travel needs. Best regards
4.0FairCheck-in Oct 5, 2019
There was mold around the shower door and the rooms was small. And mildew in the plastic liner over the window but The bed was comfortable tho. Floors Appeared to be clean. I just fill that there’s no reason for mold to around shower door you if the room had been cleaned properly
Marty1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by POOJA
We appreciate your feedback, and take your comments and suggestions seriously. The compliments are something we take great pride in and we work very hard to ensure the quality of service meets not only our standards but yours as well. I will pass along the compliments to our GM, Pooja as I know she will appreciate it as well....We look forward to the opportunity to serve your future travel needs. Best regards
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 31, 2019
Nice place for overnight
The hotel wes easy to find and well maintained, our room was clean and very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was good, but there seemed to be more guests than space, it was a bit crowded getting food and seating was quite limited. I would stay here again.
Robert1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by POOJA
We appreciate your feedback, and take your comments and suggestions seriously. The compliments are something we take great pride in and we work very hard to ensure the quality of service meets not only our standards but yours as well. I will pass along the compliments to our GM, Pooja as I know she will appreciate it as well....We look forward to the opportunity to serve your future travel needs. Best regards
6.0GoodCheck-in Aug 30, 2019
The young man that helped me check in was excellent. I even felt a little sorry for him that the maids never cleaned 3 of the rooms that he tried giving me. The fourth room was clean & nice. And he discounted each night $15 and did not charge me for checking out 1 night early. The breakfast was good. The pool was nice. The hallway carpet was dated and could have used a good cleaning.
Jennifer3 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by POOJA
We appreciate your feedback, and take your comments and suggestions seriously. The compliments are something we take great pride in and we work very hard to ensure the quality of service meets not only our standards but yours as well. I will pass along the compliments to our GM, Pooja as I know she will appreciate it as well....We look forward to the opportunity to serve your future travel needs. Best regards
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Aug 5, 2019
Knoxville
Wonderful experience!!! Staff and accommodations were great!!! Will definitely recommend Sleep Inn.
1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
6.0GoodCheck-in Jul 19, 2019
Nice no frills hotel at good price
Nice hotel recently renovated, but still in need of some repairs. Bathroom fan in room had been partialy riped out of ceiling and lock on exterior door near pool was broken so anyone could walk in. Breakfast was good, but not well serviced on 1 of 2 days there. Still good value for price paid.
Joel2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Lori B
Dear Joel, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Lori Burks Guest Services Sleep Inn North, Knoxville
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jul 15, 2019
Hotel was being updated and looking very nice. Breakfast options were great!
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Lori B
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Lori Burks Guest Services Sleep Inn North, Knoxville
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jul 12, 2019
Night staff was very nice. We almost got put into the wrong room which was funny, but we got it straight and had a good night’s rest.
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Lori B
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Lori Burks Guest Services Sleep Inn North, Knoxville
8.0Very goodCheck-in May 3, 2019
Room was clean and convenient to food places and our venue. Peaceful quiet sleep and noise free.
2 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
2.0PoorCheck-in Apr 27, 2019
This place was SO,SO FILTHY...we had a mattress with a urine stain 3 ft wide...sheets were NOT changed with stains of all types of body fluid....the man at front desk sincerely apologized and gave us a different room...it wasn't much better....i had to clean dried urine off the toilet seat myself...broken out dated furnishings....this place was a s#+×hole....the floor at breakfast had visible dirt everywhere ...if it wasn't the middle of the night and a vacancy anywhere else we would have moved on...do your self a favor...stay away
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Lori B
Dear Kathryn, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
6.0GoodCheck-in Apr 12, 2019
WiFi didn’t work, mold in the bathroom
I asked about the WiFi not working and the front desk person no one had ever complained about it before. That’s all she said.
1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Lori B
Dear Guest Thank you for taking time to review your stay at our hotel. I would like to apologize for the WiFi not working and the mold in the bathroom and for your complaint not being addressed immediately. We have taken steps to resolve these issues. We hope if you return to Knoxville you will consider giving us another chance.
2.0PoorCheck-in Mar 29, 2019
The front desk guy was very nice and tried his best to be accommodating. The facility was literally the dirtiest hotel I have ever been in. I have never not stayed in a hotel and I had to check out. There was no way I was sleeping there. Not to mention it was a two story hotel with no elevator. No.. not broken. There was just not one in the hotel.
3 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Lori B
Dear Guest, Thank your for writing a review of your stay at our hotel. I would like to apologize for your negative experience. We have made staffing improvements in response to the negative experience. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
6.0GoodCheck-in Apr 3, 2019
Overnight Stay
This motel was fine for its intended purpose. It was clean and convenient to the highway. We did have some issues with the room which I did notify the desk when we checked out. Overall, it was good for an overnight stay.
Susan1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Lori B
Dear Susan, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to hear you had an overall good experience. We hope to see you again.
4.0FairCheck-in Mar 30, 2019
Very disappointed in this property. The key card door outside was broken so anyone could walk in. We got our room and upon entering it smelled like urine...even my teenage son thought so. So, we asked for another room. No urine smell, but 1). Bathroom was gross, very run down and toilet paper holder was loose to where it feel off. Had the guests upstairs pounding on the floor, must have been a kid jumping-from 10:00pm-11:15. The front desk staff was told and they did take care of it. Oh, and coffee maker didn’t work!! Disappointed no gym. Overall, will not stay there again.
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Lori B
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. I do apologize for your disappointment and failing to meet expectations. We have implemented additional training and staff to correct the problems experienced.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Mar 29, 2019
Breakfast hostess friendly and helpful. On the job.
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Lori B
Dear Giest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sleep Inn North. I will be sure to show the breakfast hostess your nice comment. I know she will be happy to know she made an impact on your visit. We hope to see you again.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 27, 2019
WONDERFUL!! Hotel personnel is very friendly, helpful and a delight to walk in and be greeted with a SMILE every time. Breakfast is OUT OF THIS WORLD!! My room is cozy, comfortable, clean and quiet! Thank you AMAZING PERSONNEL at Sleep Inn North!!
Theresa1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 25, 2019
WOW! An AMAZING place, restful sleep, tremendously NICE personnel ALWAYS ready to help. Breakfast.....OUT OF THIS WORLD!!!
Theresa1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
4.0FairCheck-in Feb 15, 2019
Gross
So the guy at the front desk when I checked in was nice, but the room was disgusting. There were several suspect white stains on the comforter, nightstands, etc. Good thing I brought my own blanket because there were hairs all in the sheets and on the pillowcases. I had to clean the shower because it hadn’t been cleaned AT ALL. Most of the lights didn’t even work and when I woke up on the morning of checkout, the light and fan in the bathroom just stopped working in the middle of the night apparently. Also there were several stains on the carpet that appeared to be blood so there’s that. I definitely won’t be staying at that hotel again.
2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Lori B
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I do apologize for the less than acceptable experience you had. I do note we have worked hard to remedy this situation and have fixed the issues.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 9, 2019
Great staff and very clean. Continental breakfast also good.
2 night trip with friends
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Lori B
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. Thank you for your nice comments! We hope to see you again soon.
4.0FairCheck-in Feb 10, 2019
Has to be koved 3 rimes because toilets dont flush
5 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Lori B
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review. I do apologize for the problems you experienced. Despite this, we do hope you will consider giving us another chance.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 6, 2019
Excellent customer service and room service
It was really good. Breakfast is the best part about waking up. You don’t want to miss it.
AARON3 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Lori B
Dear Aaron, Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed and recommend breakfast. We hope to see you again!
8.0Very goodCheck-in Feb 9, 2019
It's good for the price. Bed and pillows where good. It was reasonably clean. We would stay there again.
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Lori B
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are happy you stayed at our Sleep Inn. We look forward to seeing you again.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Feb 8, 2019
Clean!
We stayed for two nights at Sleep Inn. Our stay was very comfortable, and the breakfast was good. Hotel was very clean and tidy and sat near a wide array of restaurants as well as being only 10 minutes from downtown. Would stay here again!
Sydney2 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Lori B
Dear Sydney, We are glad you decided to stay with us! We appreciate the nice comments and sharing about your stay. We look forward to seeing you again!
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 2, 2019
Very clean for an older building good staff fast service
1 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Lori B
Dear Guest, We are happy you chose us! Thank you for your wonderful comments. We hope to see you again.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 30, 2019
It good hotel.
It's ok besides the tv not having signal.
Heather1 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Lori B
Dear Heather, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your comments. We are happy to say television signal problem has been resolved. Once again I do apologize that you had to experience it.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 31, 2019
Wow
Max1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Lori B
Dear Max, Thank you so much! We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jan 16, 2019
Very close to interstate, near restaurants. Driveway is hard to find in the dark.
1 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Lori Burks
We appreciate your feedback, and take your comments and suggestions seriously. The compliments are something we take great pride in and we work very hard to ensure the quality of service meets not only our standards but yours as well. I will pass along the compliments to our GM, as I know she will appreciate it as well....We look forward to the opportunity to serve your future travel needs. Best regards
6.0GoodCheck-in Dec 28, 2018
There was a front desk clerk and a breakfast hostess that was outgoing in personality and the clerk Tyler really helped me out...
2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Lori B
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear that our staff members were able to help you.
6.0GoodCheck-in Dec 22, 2018
No hot breakfast and lied to Expedia
We liked this hotel up until the point we got no hot breakfast as advertised. Christmas day and Christmas Eve. Also they tried to tell Expedia that we cancelled the booking so they could get 100% of the booking and we would get 0% of our rewards. Sneeky! Also the cable sucked and glitchy and the internet kept cutting out. Beds were ok and the condition of the hotel was ok. Upset about the service though.
4 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Lori B
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your experience. I do apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you had. We will use this review as a learning tool and make improvements.
4.0FairCheck-in Dec 22, 2018
Big red stain on carpet near bed. Yikes! Various strands of hair of different colours in shower. Empty food container left on top of dresser. I’ve had better breakfast. One half of toaster was broken.
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Lori B
Thank you for your review. I am sorry you had a less than satisfactory experience. I will share your review with housekeeping and give additional training. Despite this, we do hope you will give us another chance. Lori Burks Guest Relations Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Dec 16, 2018
Good location to restaurants & interstate. Property was clean & the price was affordable.
1 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Lori B
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad to have you. We hope to see you again soon! Lori Burks Guest Relations Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Dec 5, 2018
Comfortable
The bed was comfortable! Could increase some lighting
joseph1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Lori B
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your recommendation, that is something we will look in to. We hope to see you again. Lori Burks Guest Relations Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 26, 2018
Its was very clean and well maintain i slept wonderful
Renita1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Daniel Hocking
We appreciate your feedback, and take your comments and suggestions seriously. The compliments are something we take great pride in and we work very hard to ensure the quality of service meets not only our standards but yours as well. I will pass along the compliments to our GM, Nancy as I know she will appreciate it as well....We look forward to the opportunity to serve your future travel needs. Best regards
4.0FairCheck-in Nov 16, 2018
Shower head was moldy, shower floor had a full thickness crack. a/c didn’t work. Whole hotel except the lobby was very dark & dimly lit. Definitely will Not recommend or return. This Sleep Inn should have been half the price they charge.
lisa1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by lori Burks
Dear Guest Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Lori Burks Guest Relations Manager Sleep Inn North
4.0FairCheck-in Nov 2, 2018
So-so
Door to my room didn’t close properly, dead bolt also wasn’t screwed in tight enough. Kinda shiesty there. Extremely friendly customer service though:)
Kelly1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Lori B
Thank you for staying with us. I apologize for the door lock not working properly. I have given this to maintenance and he has fixed the situation. I am glad to hear that the customer service made a positive impact on you.
8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 2, 2018
bed was too hard
timothy1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Lori B
Thank you for taking time to write a review. I am sorry to hear that the bed was too hard. I would like to note we will be getting all new beds very soon.
4.0FairCheck-in Oct 13, 2018
Dirty
Hotel bed had pubic hairs and stains. Stains also on floor and curtain. We had to request a new room and that was one ok
Mark1 night romance trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Lori B
Dear Mark, We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 6, 2018
Nice place
Good location, restaurant within walking distance.
Kay1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Lori B
Thank you for writing a review of your stay at the Sleep Inn. We appreciate you chosing us. We hope you will visit us again.
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews