Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local, and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Close
Skip to main content.
All properties in Singapore, Singapore
1 room, 2 adults

Fairmont Singapore

5-star5 stars
80 Bras Basah Road, Singapore, 189560, Singapore
  • Collect stampsYou can collect Hotels.com™ Rewards stamps here
9.2
Superb955 All of our reviews have come from real guests who have stayed at the property.verified guest
reviews
Wellness Hotel
Rated top 1% in Singapore
  • 9.6Location
    • Great location
  • 9.1Service
    • Fantastic service
    • Great reception
  • 8.8Wellness Area
    • Great wellness & sports facilities
  • 8.4Room
    • Great room
    • Great view
Show more

What guests say

  • Great view
  • Professional service
  • Great reception
  • Friendly service

Narrow reviews:

955 verified guest reviews

Guest rating

8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 24, 2018
I remain a very happy repeat customer at this hotel and will definitely choose Fairmont again. Great location on top of the subway and Raffles City, near the business district, Chjimes and many places to eat. Very helpful concierge service, who assisted me in my specific meeting needs. I got a Fairmont Gold room in this trip, and got further upgraded into a Signature Room, which was very spacious came with a separate living area, a hallway, and desk. Clean and well maintained with the usual generous Fairmont amenities like slippers and toothbrush (something which is not standard in US hotels ). I went to both Prego and the Gold Lounge for breakfast on separate days and breakfast choices are probably the best i had in the world. Coffee could have been served faster but this was because i came in at a busy time and asked for specialty latte - the staff was very friendly and tried their best to accomodate everyone.
M5 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Jacqueline Poey
Dear M, thank you for making Fairmont Singapore your choice of stay! We are heartened to read that you were again well-looked after by our teams, and are deeply appreciative for your feedback which makes what we do daily that much more meaningful. We look forward to hosting you comfortably again soon! Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey, Hotel Manager

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries

10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 19, 2020
The staff is very friendly and courteous, good location, room view to harbour was very nice, only one thing was not good, our bed sheet as rotten and had a big hole on it, never seen that issue at any Fairmont hotel we've stayed before, room stewards should be more careful about it!
Carlos2 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for staying at Fairmont Singapore and for sharing your feedback with us. As we strive to continually improve, we have shared this with the team for their action. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 4, 2020
Hotel was clean and well maintained. The staff were friendly and helpful, especially the gentleman on reception in the evening. The only down side was the breakfast was very expensive if it’s not already included and there is not a lot of room in hotel room fridge.
Hamilton6 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for staying Fairmont Singapore. We are delighted that you found the hotel to your liking. We have shared your feedback regarding the breakfast with the teams for their review and improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Mar 1, 2020
Hotel has a great pool area and fantastic club lounge
BigG5 night family trip
Verified Ebookers guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for staying at Fairmont Singapore. We are glad that you found the facilities such as the pool and Fairmont Gold lounge to your liking and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 27, 2020
Part of Cityhall complex with extensive facilities
GD3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for choosing Fairmont Singapore. We are glad that you found the location and our facilities to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 26, 2020
Fairmont Singapore is a beautiful hotel, ideally located with great concierge services. The shopping mall next door offers good alternative for food and interesting shops. Will definitely go back to this place and will recommend it. Thank you Fairmont Singapore.
Renée3 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for staying with us at Fairmont Singapore. We are delighted that you found our location to your liking and that the concierge was able to be of help. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 19, 2020
The hotel is very nice, luxurious, and room is ver spacious. Staffs are very friendly. Located right in the heart of the city, easy access to MRT and there’s also a mall nearby with food and supermarket.
Onny3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for choosing Fairmont Singapore. We are pleased that you found the hotel to your liking and that our colleagues were helpful. We do look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 13, 2020
I liked where it was in the city. It's restaurants can be expensive though.
Brendan7 night romance trip
Verified Lastminute guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for choosing Fairmont Singapore. We are glad that you had a great stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Feb 20, 2020
Beautiful hotel and excellent service. Would love to come back and stay here again.
LizaN1 night family trip
Verified Orbitz guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for staying at Fairmont Singapore. We are glad that you liked the hotel and our service. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regard, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Feb 6, 2020
Lovely Hotel to stay.
Friendly staffs, helpful. Housekeeping is a bit careless to provide with only 2 units of amenities and towels while we have 3 to stay in. Can be improved.
Wing Hay3 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for staying at Fairmont Singapore. We are glad that our team members are friendly and helpful. As we strive to continually improve, we have shared your feedback with our housekeeping team for their action. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jan 30, 2020
Ideally located - easy walking to historical landmarks, galleries and museums, local community districts
Susan3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for choosing Fairmont Singapore. We are delighted that you found the location of the hotel to your liking with our proximity to nearby sights. We do look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jaqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 2, 2020
Centrally Located with an Adjoining Mall
Checked in early as flight landed before six AM, unfortunately the only room available was an upgrade and we had to pay S$50 more per night but it had a great view of the Bay, so we kept it for both nights. The location is very central and we enjoyed eating at the adjoining Raffles City Mall restaurants and food court. Walked to the Singapore Gallery and took MRT to Marina Bay Sands and Gardens by the Bay.
Robert2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for choosing Fairmont Singapore. We are delighted that you were able to enjoy the view from your room and shopping at the adjoining mall. It is wonderful that you enjoyed your walk to the nearby sights as well. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jan 28, 2020
Pillows were too hard, no other options. On the same site as Raffles City shopping, with lots of eating options. Close to the MTR.
3 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for staying at Fairmont Singapore. We are pleased to read that you found the location of the hotel to your liking and we look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 26, 2020
Premium rooms newly decorated, elegant, very spacious.
3 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for staying at Fairmont Singapore. We are pleased that you found the rooms to your liking and we look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 26, 2020
It was excellent three days in fairmont very nice staff , very clean , very nice breakfast, but the weather was heavy raining in singapore
Azzam&lina3 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for staying at Fairmont Singapore. We are glad to read that you had an excellent stay with us and we do look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 20, 2020
A Favourite, impeccable service, attention to detail and always a delightful stay.
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for choosing Fairmont Singapore. We are delighted to read that our team members provided you impeccable service and you had a delightful stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manage
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jan 21, 2020
Very comfortable hotel to stay, it's clean and all the amenities needed are available. The little added details like automatic curtains, light switches and filtered water tap are commendable. The bathroom we had was recently renovated so it was modern and beautiful. The only downside would be the dirty rollaway bed they pulled in as an additional bed, the blanket was stained and the bed was far less comfortable for the amount we paid for the additional bed. I would recommend to avoid booking for 3 people if I had known they provide this.
1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for staying at Fairmont Singapore and for your review. We are glad that you found the room to your liking and please do accept our apologies that the rollaway bed was not made up to our expectations as well. We have shared this with the teams as we want to ensure that this does not happen again in the future. Once again, thank you for sharing and we look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Jan 14, 2020
The Singapore Fairmont is a lovely hotel with spendlidly-furnished rooms and attentive service. The pools are great and the location suited me. Maps and wi-fi are included with the room and they were useful too. Extras are very expensive though, such as the buffet-only breakfast, and don’t touch the minibar.
Michael4 night trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for choosing Fairmont Singapore. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the pool and the location of the hotel. It is always a pleasure reading that our teams are attentive and we do look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 19, 2020
Staff service was excellent. Every request was promptly granted.
Ruby2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for staying with us at Fairmont Singapore. We are pleased to read that our team members made your stay a memorable one by providing excellent service. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 5, 2020
good location close to everything. good condition. nice hotel
chen8 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for staying at Fairmont Singapore. We are pleased that you found the location and the hotel to your liking and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
6.0GoodCheck-in Jan 7, 2020
Wonderful location
Hotel is great but very confusing checking in process. They said I had booked three rooms and this was incorrect. They told me to follow up with hotel.com which I did. Hotels. Com confirmed I only booked two rooms. Ask for adjoining rooms but was given rooms on opposite ends.
Franca3 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for staying with us at Fairmont Singapore. Please accept our sincere apologies on any inconvenienced caused during your check in process. Rest assured that we have shared this with the teams for their review and improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
4.0FairCheck-in Nov 15, 2019
i had planned for a surprise staycation with my girlfriend as it was her birthday weekend. however, the mood was dampened by the downtime and lack of wifi/ internet connection in the hotel throughout our whole hotel stay. perhaps it was just our luck that the wifi had to be down. however, i was terribly disappointed with the service of the hotel staff and inability of the IT technicians to fix the problem immediately. we had checked in on Saturday, of which when we noticed the problem, we inquired with the receptionist immediately. we were informed that the internet had been down since the previous night. when we checked out on sunday at noon, the problem still wasn't fixed. i'm appalled that a 5-star hotel like them doesn't have speedy and strong resolution response when such an issue arises. not only was the wifi down, the TV had extremely bad connection, and we couldn't watch any shows/cable connection movies the whole night at all. it was just an extremely disappointing experience. in addition, there was this fancy looking water dispenser in the room. no qualms about it however, i suspect that there's a leak/ problem with the equipment, as the water had tasted weird, with a tinge of iron/ funny taste when we tried to drink water from it. we immediately threw the water away. the hotel staff were reluctant to offer us any partial refund, despite the bad service received. the only saving grace was that the bed was comfortable. otherwise, disappointing overall.
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for choosing Fairmont Singapore. We are disheartened to read that your stay with us was marred by the Internet issues the hotel had during your stay with us. Rest assured that as we strive to ensure our guests stay satisfaction, we have shared all these with the departments concerned as we are working on ways to prevent such incidents from happening and to improve the way we handle such situations in the future. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 1, 2020
Good for location
Amazing hotel very good location definitely will be returning staff are very friendly Couldn’t fault it
MR MOHAMMED6 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for choosing Fairmont Singapore. We are glad that you found the location of the hotel to your liking and we are delighted that our team members were able to make your stay memorable. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 3, 2020
Good location. Clean and comfortable. Good breakfast. Good concierge service.
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for staying at Fairmont Singapore. We are pleased that our concierge provided good service and the rooms were comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 3, 2020
The room is clean and comfortable. The staffs were friendly and helpful. The hotel is in good location and convenient to everything.
Grant1 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for staying at Fairmont Singapore. We are pleased to read that the team members are friendly and helpful and that you found the location of the hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Jan 1, 2020
Service and facilities were excellent. Stayed in newly refurbished rooms and they were wonderful
4 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for choosing Fairmont Singapore. We are delighted to read that you found the room and our facilities to your liking. It is great to read that our team members provided excellent service as well. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
4.0FairCheck-in Dec 27, 2019
They need to get there service and info right. They unsure of things. Leading to some confusion of service option. Unrealistic excuse for no late check out. Not coming here anymore.
1 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for choosing Fairmont Singapore and for your review. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused to you in not being accorded a late check out. Rest assured that our team members will be happy to do accord our guests a late check out should the hotel occupancy allow it. Once again please do accept our sincere apologies. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 20, 2019
Rooms are fair size and clean. Provide 6 bottles of water and provide upgrades coffee. The hop-on-hop-off bus stop just across the street, however far away from the metro station
2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for choosing Fairmont Singapore. We are pleased that you found the rooms and our amenities to your liking. We are glad that you had the opportunity to enjoy the convenience of our location to the metro station and the bus stop. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 1, 2019
Amazing location near train , Big Bus, across the road from Raffles Hotel. Eatery downstairs every thing you want from a great hotel
8 night family trip
Verified Wotif guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for staying with us at Fairmont Singapore. We are pleased that you found the location of the hotel to your liking and we look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 5, 2019
The rooms should have USB sockets, this is 2019!
Brendan3 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for staying with us at Fairmont Singapore and for your feedback. As we strive to continually improve, rest assured that we are doing the necessary to ensure all our rooms are equipped with USB sockets. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Dec 4, 2019
Having cold and hot drinking water dispenser in the room was very convenient. Services from valet to reception and room service were fast and prompt. We had a very pleasant staycation although the valet parking cost $35 for 24hr and turning into the hotel carpark can be a challenge during peak hours.
2 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for staying at Fairmont Singapore and for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 29, 2019
The Fairmont was an excellent place to stay. The staff were polite and courteous. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Our room was large and our request for a lower level room was granted. We would definitely there again.
Cathy5 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for staying at Fairmont Singapore. We are delighted that the team members were able to make your stay a memorable one and we look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 24, 2019
Great place to relax and rest
Attentive staff, great location and a spectacular view made for relaxing rest during breaks from busy and extended working days
John A8 night business trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for choosing Fairmont Singapore. We are pleased that you had a memorable stay with us and we do look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 7, 2019
Very comfortable hotel, conveniently situated to discover the best of downtown and Bay areas.The attached mall offered many opportunities for dining and shopping.The room had a great view of the Bay area. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was superb
Dennis4 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for staying at Fairmont Singapore. We are please that you had a great stay with us and found the location of the hotel to the mall and nearby sights to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 3, 2019
Exactly what you would expect from the Fairmont. Excellent service and friendly staff. Stellar amenities. It's near Marina Bay Sands, Gardens by the Bay, Shoppes by Marina Bay and all the other luxury tourist spots. The hotel is connect to the Raffles City Mall with lots of shopping and food options and it is also linked to the MRT downstairs. This hotel has everything you need and is a great place for a honeymoon. They also gifted us roses and chocolates upon finding out it was our honeymoon. What a lovely surprise!
2 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for staying with us at Fairmont Singapore. We are glad that the teams provided great service and that you had a memorable honeymoon with us. We look forward to welcoming you back for more special occasions. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 17, 2019
Very nice stay. Nice room with balconies. God room service
3 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for staying with us at Fairmont Singapore and we hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 14, 2019
Great location
A two night stay with family to explore a little of what Singapore has to offer. Brilliantly located for what we were doing, across the road from Raffles Hotel and with an attached shopping mall with loads of eateries, plus the Skai Bar on the 70th floor next door with views to die for. Perfect. Just disappointed that there was no mention about renovations taking place until December, which we could hear as we got off the lift. Even though it was a walk in the opposite direction when we got to our rooms we could still hear the drilling - which goes until 830pm. Fortunately our plans were such that we were not in the hotel until after that time. In all fairness the hotel offered to move us to a higher floor but by then it was day two of our stay and my elderly mother had unpacked and was reluctant to move. A point to note, there is no complimentary parking with this hotel.
Anthony2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by JP
Thank you for staying with us at Fairmont Singapore. We are glad that you found the location of the hotel to your liking and had a great time at Skai Bar. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused during your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manage
8.0Very goodCheck-in Nov 8, 2019
The hotel is quite flexible which helps if you’re jet lagged. Gym is open 24 hours and the 6am breakfast start time was always open & running when I got there at 5:50am. Jet lag...
Phil3 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Jacqueline Poey
Thank you for choosing Fairmont Singapore. We re delighted that you were able to enjoy the 24hr gym facility and our breakfast. We do look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 26, 2019
Wonderful Singapore
Wonderfull stay , from cleanliness to comfort and so close to the mall, and underground trains.
Mary15 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Jacqueline Poey
Thank you for staying with us at Fairmont Singapore. We are pleased that you found the location of the hotel to your liking and we look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Nov 7, 2019
Great location, close to the MRT it also within walking distance to most places of interest. Rooms were well appointed and service was excellent!
3 night romance trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Jacqueline Poey
Thank you for staying with us at Fairmont Singapore. We are delighted that you found the location of the hotel to your liking and we look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 28, 2019
Pool side dining was great and the room size and quality was superb
3 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Jacqueline Poey
Thank you for staying with us at Fairmont Singapore. We are delighted that you enjoyed your room and had the opportunity to dine by the pool. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
8.0Very goodCheck-in Oct 25, 2019
Friendly staff and good customer service
The front desk staff is friendly and helpful. Very responsive to our request. The room is spacious and clean. If the mattress is harder will be perfect also if the hotel has the complimentary parking for the guest will be great. Understand they have valet parking service but is quite expensive. Although the car park is under the management of shopping centre but I feel the hotel can work something with the Management.
2 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Jacqueline Poey
Thank you for choosing Fairmont Singapore. We are delighted that our team members were friendly and helpful. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed the room and we have shared your feedback regarding the parking with our teams for their review and action. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 27, 2019
Concierge was extremely helpful and took the time to escort us to
Michelle3 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Jacqueline Poey
Thank you for staying with us at Fairmont Singapore. It is always a delight to read that our team members made our guest stay experience a memorable one and we are pleased that the concierge was able to do so. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 29, 2019
I loved my stay
Sharon2 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Jacqueline Poey
Thank you for staying with us at Fairmont Singapore and we are delighted that you had a great stay. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 14, 2019
Everything good at the hotel.. nothing is bad, coveniance for shopping, transport & beautiful building surrounded the hotel
4 night family trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Jacqueline Poey
Thank you for staying at Fairmont Singapore. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near feature. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 10, 2019
Great location, great rooms
N/a
2 night trip with friends
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Jacqueline Poey
Thank you for choosing Fairmont Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 12, 2019
Great hotel in Singapore
Love this hotel. Very convenient to everything and has a nice gym and spa. Highly recommended!
Jonathan1 night trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Jacqueline Poey
Thank you for choosing Fairmont Singapore. We are pleased that your love this hotel and enjoyed your time in the gym and spa. We look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 8, 2019
Amazing view. Great buffet. Great location! Fantastic suite! Best views of Singapore from every room of the suite. Beautiful interior. Fantastic house keeping service. Only thing that could be improved is the lactation of the air conditioning controls. Too far away by the door for such a big room. The other controls are every where, by the bedside, the desk etc. Overall by far the best hotel in Singapore and I stayed in nearly all of them, at least the five star ones.. Highly recommended.
HellmutI6 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Jacqueline Poey
Thank you for staying with us at Fairmont Singapore. We are glad that you found the suite and our services to your liking. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Jacquline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Oct 1, 2019
Good location
Edward1031 night business trip
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Jacqueline Poey
Thank you for choosing Fairmont Singapore and we look forward to welcoming you back. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
10.0ExceptionalCheck-in Sep 27, 2019
Happy with my stay
Room is spacious and clean. Check-in and check-out process is quick and seamless. Breakfast buffet was amazing with lots of selections.
Koko1 night family trip
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Jacqueline Poey
Thank you for staying with us at Fairmont Singapore and for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your breakfast and your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Jacqueline Poey Hotel Manager
Sorry, there are no traveller photos for this property.
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews